A girl can never have enough dragons

Last Weekend was a good one in WoW. I got two new Mounts, yippie!!! 

But from the beginning. On Saturday we started out with ICC 10 achievement run for the dragon. In fact, I was only missing 3 (!) achievements. We did most of it on heroic and thus I got one of the three missing cheesemints – Sindragosa on heroic. We were in there with only 6 peeps and it was not easy! We died a lot, but still it was extremely satisfying to re-visit the old content and working together on the achievements. 

Unfortunately, one player had to leave and so we ended up 5-manning the Lich King and didn’t get the last achievement. But then, we somehow understood it wrong and gave the Lich King 30 stacks of the buff and not ourselves. 8) Ah well, we’ll be back… 

After ICC we went for Sartharion 3D 25. What can I say – I got the dragon!!! Wheeeeee!!!! Pretty blue dragon that matches my outfit! (good gracious – Mogging makes me a fashion victim! *gasp*)

 

On Sunday we worked on the Cataclysm Dungeon Achievements. Again, I was only missing three or four achievements and we did it! I think three of us were able to finish it up and got a new dragon with pink spikes. I think it looks pink. Aidan contradicts that and says it’s red. I still think it’s pink. It’s a girly dragon. (That reminds me… need to get a pink outfit to match that dragon… mwhahaha).

 

Mounts and Dragons really are the handbags of WoW, aren’t they? A girl can never have enough! (oh gosh – I should’ve never started to work for a fashion company… *grins*)

Leave a Reply

