20 Days of WoW – Day 17: Your favourite spot (in game or outside it)

Oh dear, I couldn’t tell you which was my favourite spot in game… Really, I can’t. Mostly, the game for me is about the sum of it all and I can’t decide on a specific spot.

Outside the game, one of my favourite spots is the couch. It’s huge and lilac and has lots of cushions and blankets on it. It’s perfect to cuddle up for watching a movie, reading a book and most of the time it comes with purring, cuddly kitties. Or a lightly snoring boyfriend. ;-)))

Our balcony is quickly becoming a favourite spot. Planting herbs and making it green and a relaxing space to be is awesome.

The kitchen – not because it’s so modern and awesome (it’s not…), but because that’s where we cook amazing meals together and it’s a place where life happens.

Switzerland – because I had to move away from it to fully realize that it’s my home and it’s beautiful and this is where I want to be.

San Diego – because a part of my heart is still there and yearning for it. The beauty of La Jolla Cove. The drive up the mountains and to Julian to eat the best apple pie ever…

Enough babbling. This world has too many favourite places to count. 🙂

Leave a Reply

