20 Days of WoW – Day 09: Your first blog post

Well, Day 09 in the 20 Days of WoW doesn’t really make a lot of sense for me – my First Blog Post here on WordPress wasn’t that long ago:

https://ankahuntress.wordpress.com/2012/02/14/all-the-cool-kids-have-a-wordpress-blog/ 

I did have a personal Blog a couple of years ago over on Livejournal:

http://morgaine77.livejournal.com/2006/07/11/ 

Reading this now seems like this was written by a completely different person. Back then, I feel like I hadn’t really found my place in life yet. I was quite superficial and highly disturbed (but who isn’t at a certain point of life…) a lot was about weight, men, sex, looks…. Guess that’s normal at that age. I gave up on the weight loss and focus on enjoying life. Seriously, that much more quality that way! There was some interesting stuff, like Bookreviews and my soaping. But that Blog belongs to the past. It’s not who I am anymore.

Leave a Reply

