20 Days of WoW – Day 06: Your workplace/desk (photo and/or description)

Yeah I know – totally overdue. But better late than never, right?

I finally got around to tidy my desk and re-arrange everything in a new manner and I love the result.

The Harddrive used to be in the space on the bottom left. However, my graphic card started to overheat there, since the hot air just stood in the small space. It´s much better now – no problems anymore with crashing and overheating graphic card…

Not only do I play here – I do all my paper work at this desk, plan meals, write shopping lists, research information…

Also, can you see the Figure Print Tanyanka standing on the right side of the desk? That was her during WotLK Naxxramas in Tier 7 gear and Loremaster Colours… Yeah, she was cool then… 🙂

 I currently have the Razer Lycosa Keyboard, but plan to replace it soon. Problem is, most of the coating rubbed off the buttons. Thank goodness I’m able to write blind – but it`s still annoying. But the lighting of the keyboard is in blue – and that is totally pretty. 😀

Well – very often there’s a cat lying somewhere on this desk, mostly between my arms when I´m gaming. Or trying to steal some coffee from my mug. Yes, my cats like coffee.

And that’s it – this is my desk. 🙂

Leave a Reply

