Sixth!

You know this game everyone plays right now? So I was tagged by my fellow guildie over at Arsenic and Old Mooncloth

The name of the game is Sixth.

  • The rules are as follows:
  • Go in to your image (Sreenshot) folder.
  • Open the sixth sub-folder and select the sixth image.
  • Publish.
  • Challenge six more saps and link to them.

Well, I won’t tag anyone because – you know – I’ve only been here a couple of days and don’t know that many other bloggers yet. And those I do know, are already tagged. 🙂

 

Ambêr visiting the well of eternity for the first time.

 As you can see, I play with the German Interface because, yes, my native tongue is German (well, actually, Swissgerman – but that’s a whole different story.)  🙂 Plus, it makes for some fun in the naming of various stuff – especially my guildmate Alquiel is usually highly amused by the names of the vanity pets in German. 🙂

Sadly, I had to set up my computer new due to a nasty virus and a whole lot of rather old Screenshots were lost. Therefore, here’s one from last weekend (yes, it’s the sixth!). I use the Add-On Multishot, which automatically takes a screenshot when I get an achievement. I took my Shadowpriest Ambêr for a spin – she usually only gets to go out when there’s picking flowers or mixing flasks to do. But last weekend I had some huge fun with her in various dungeons. Not that I’m really good at playing a Shadowpriest – but I have loads of fun doing so.

 

Leave a Reply

